MENU

Our dedicated conference and events team are on-hand throughout your special day to offer attentive and professional service which allows our guests to feel relaxed, indulged and inspired.

We’re all about bringing people together and providing the right environment for your needs, from a fun family party to a 500-person conference the quality of our award-winning Hilton customer service remains the same.

Our beautiful grounds and broad range of flexible event spaces mean our team can create a package tailored to your needs. Whatever your idea or request, our team would like to hear from you so we can make your event memorable.

Nicola Underhill

General Manager

Nicola has extensive hotel management experience and was appointed General Manager at Hilton at St. George’s Park in 2015. She prides herself on helping our team deliver outstanding customer service.

Email – Nicola.Underhill@hilton.com

Efia Reid Burgundy Smith

Commercial Director

Efia joined the team at Hilton at St. George’s Park as Business Development Manager in 2016, having begun her career at Hilton 11 years ago where she has held a variety of commercial roles.

Email – Efia.Reidburgundy@hilton.com

Abigail Tomkiss

Sales Manager

Abigail began her career with Hilton as an event planner at Hilton at St. George’s Park, so understands every aspect of putting together a successful and memorable event.

Email – Abigail.Tomkiss@hilton.com

Juan Garcia

Director of Operations

Having studied at the University of Barcelona Juan began his career with Hilton in 2011 and comes to the Hilton at St. George’s Park from the Hilton Avisford Park in Arundel.

Email – Juan.Garcia3@hilton.com

Debi Gross

Sales Manager

Debi joined the team at Hilton at St. George’s Park in 2015, and prides herself on identifying and building new relationships with clients to bring in new business for the hotel.

Email – Debi.Gross@hilton.com

Hannah Lawrence

Guest Liaison Officer

Hannah progressed to her current role at Hilton at St. George’s Park in 2016, and alongside Lily Hassall provides vital support to our group, conference and events clients during their event.

Email – Hannah.Lawrence@Hilton.com

Lily Hassall

Guest Liaison Officer

Lily came to Hilton at St. George’s Park in 2018 from a conference and event host position at Alton Towers and supports our events clients by acting as their point of contact.

Email – lily.hassall@hilton.com

Gurpreet Lalli

Group Conference and Events Sales Manager

Gurpreet joined the Hilton St. George’s Park team in 2013 and is skilled in managing large events. Her proactive approach ensures every event is a memorable experience.

Email – Gurpreet.lalli@hilton.com

Claire Smith

Conference and Banqueting Manager

Claire worked at The ICC Birmingham before joining the Hilton at St. George’s Park to ensure our events customers enjoy the highest standards of service.

Email – Claire.Smith2@Hilton.com

Rob Harling

Executive Chef

Rob has held multiple executive chef roles within the Hilton group and joined Hilton at St. George’s Park in 2012, leading the way in supporting the dietary needs of the England football teams.

Email – Rob.Harling@hilton.com

Sarah Shelton-Porter

Group Conference and Events Sales Executive

Sarah joined the Hilton at St. George’s Park in 2014 and acts as a first point of contact from initial enquiry right through to planning and organising an event.

Email – Sarah.Shelton-Porter@hilton.com

Amy Watson

Group Conference and Events Sales Executive

Amy joined Hilton as an apprentice in 2012 and is now a key team member within our group conference and events team helping our clients to successfully deliver their event.

Email – Amy.Watson@hilton.com

Annabel Lax

Group Conference & Events Sales Executive

Annabel joined the Hilton at St. George’s Park in 2015 as a group coordinator before joining our group conference and events team.

Email – Annabel.Lax@hilton.com

Kerry Atkin

Kerry joined the Hilton St Georges Park team in 2017. Working within the group, conference and event sales team, Kerry helps clients with their initial enquiries right through to planning and organising their event.

Email – Kerry.Atkin@Hilton.com

Tor Leading

Group Conference & Events Sales Executive

Tor has years of experience in hospitality holding various roles including food and beverage assistant manager. Tor joined the Hilton at St. George’s Park team in 2019.

Email – Victoria.Leeding@Hilton.com